Women ship builders. - The Beaton Institute, Cape Breton University, Beaton Institute Photographic Collection, 77.86.220

CCA - Board of Directors


 

Chairperson

Joanna Aiton-Kerr
Manager of Services and Private Sector Records

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick

joanna.aitonkerr@gnb.ca

 

Vice-Chair

Yves A. Lapointe
Director and University Archivist

McGill University Archives

yves.lapointe@mcgill.ca

 

Director

Sarah Glassford
Archivist & Librarian
Archives, Rare Books and Special Collections
University of Windsor

sarah.glassford@uwindsor.ca

 

Director

Paul Henry
City Archivist

City of Ottawa Archives
paul.henry@ottawa.ca

 

Past Board Director

Lesley Buchan
Private Records Archivist

Yukon Archives
lesley.buchan@gov.yk.ca

 

 

Special Advisor

Sean Berrigan
Principal
Newgrange Strategies and Conversations
sean_berrigan@rogers.com

 

Special Advisor

Fred Farrell
Director - Provincial Archivist

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
 (506) 444-4146
fred.farrell@snb.ca

 

Special Advisor

Lara Wilson
University Archivist

University of Victoria Archives
(250) 472-4480
 ljwilson@uvic.ca

 

 

Special Advisor - Copyright

Nancy Marrelli 
Archivist Emeritus
Concordia University
nancy.marrelli@concordia.ca

 

Share