Residential Schools. School boys. These children live too far away to go home in the summer. Aklavik, c. 1941 - Saich - NWT Archives, N-1990-003:0223

CCA - Board of Directors


 

Chairperson

Ms. Lara Wilson
University Archivist

University of Victoria Archives
(250) 472-4480
 ljwilson@uvic.ca

 

Vice-Chair

Mr. Sean Berrigan
Principal
Newgrange Strategies and Conversations
sean_berrigan@rogers.com

 

Director

Ms. Miriam McTiernan MBA
Principal

Back Staff Strategic Solutions
miriammctiernan@gmail.com

 

Director

Mr. François Cartier
Documentaliste-archiviste

Service des archives et de la gestion documentaire
Institut national de la recherche scientifique

françois.cartier@iaf.inrs.ca 

 

Member-at-large

Mr. Raymond Frogner
Head of Archives
National Centre for Truth and Reconciliation
University of Manitoba
(204) 474-6069
Raymond.Frogner@umanitoba.ca

 

Special Advisor

Mr. Fred Farrell
Director - Provincial Archivist

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
 (506) 444-4146
fred.farrell@snb.ca

 

Special Advisor

Ms. Nathalie Gélinas
Chef de la gestion des documents et des archives
 
Ville de Gatineau
gelinas.nathalie@gatineau.ca

 

Special Advisor

Ms. Rosaleen Hill
Program Director & Assistant Professor,

Paper, Photographic Materials and New Media Conservation
Queens University - Art Conservation Faculty
hillr@queensu.ca

 

Copyright Advisor

Ms. Nancy Marrelli 
Archivist Emeritus
Concordia University
nancy.marrelli@concordia.ca

 

Share