Mineurs descendant à la mine. Number 12 Colliery, New Waterford, ca. 1966. - Nova Scotia Archives and Records Management

CCA - Comité de direction


 

Présidente

Mme Lara Wilson
University Archivist

University of Victoria Archives
(250) 472-4480
ljwilson@uvic.ca

 

Vice-président

M. Sean Berrigan
Principal
Newgrange Strategies and Conversations
sean_berrigan@rogers.com

 

Directrice

Mme Joanna Aiton-Kerr
Manager of Services and Private Sector Records
Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
joanna.aitonkerr@gnb.ca

 

Directeur 

Poste vacant 

 

Ancienne membre du comité de direction

Lesley Buchan
Private Records Archivist

Yukon Archives
lesley.buchan@gov.yk.ca

 

Conseiller spécial

M. Fred Farrell
Director - Provincial Archivist

Provincial Archives of New Brunswick
(506) 444-4146
fred.farrell@snb.ca

 

Conseiller spécial sur les affaires autochtones

M. Raymond Frogner
Head of Archives
National Centre for Truth and Reconciliation
University of Manitoba
(204) 474-6069
Raymond.Frogner@umanitoba.ca

 

Conseillère spéciale

Mme Nathalie Gélinas
Chef de la gestion des documents et des archives
 
Ville de Gatineau
gelinas.nathalie@gatineau.ca

 

Conseillère spéciale

Mme Rosaleen Hill
Program Director & Assistant Professor,

Paper, Photographic Materials and New Media Conservation
Queens University - Art Conservation Faculty
hillr@queensu.ca

 

Conseillère sur le droit d'auteur

Mme Nancy Marrelli 
Archiviste émérite
Université Concordia
nancy.marrelli@concordia.ca

 

Share