Hutterites in school, Creek, Alberta, 1995. - Provincial Archives of Alberta & University of Calgary Archives, the Alberta Report fonds, ABR1

CCA - National Archival Accession Standard Working Group


 

MEMBERS

Mr. Raymond Frogner
Chair
Raymond.Frogner@umanitoba.ca

Mr. Creighton Barrett
Creighton.Barrett@Dal.Ca


Ms. Katherine Timms
katherine.timms@canada.ca


Mr. Richard Dancy
radancy@sfu.ca

Mr. Jeremy Heil
heilj@queensu.ca

Ms. Cheryl Linstead
CLinstead@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca

 

 


 

 

Canadian Archival Accession Standard (CAAIS) Survey - September 6, 2017

 

Committee Update - June 4, 2015

 

 

Share