Turner Valley, Alberta. - City of Wetaskiwin Archives Archives, Carl Wailion fonds, WET-88-7-N51251

CCA - Secretariat

Office Location:

Canadian Council of Archives
130 Albert Street
Suite 1912
Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 5G4
Telephone: 613-565-1222
Toll-free: 1-866-254-1403
Email:  cca@archivescanada.ca


Christina Nichols
Executive Director 
Email: cnichols@archivescanada.ca


Isabelle-D. Alain
Project Manager, Information Technology & Special Projects  
Ext. 108
Email: ialain@archivescanada.ca


Grace Habtegiorgis
Kateryna Chartrand (on leave)
Financial Coordinator, CCA & NAAB 
Ext. 111
Email: accounting@archivescanada.ca


Louise Charlebois
Program Manager, YCW & Volunteer Coordinator 
Ext. 110
Email: lcharlebois@archivescanada.ca


Jameyn Arboleda
YCW Program Coordinator - Libraries
Ext. 109
Renée Joubarne
YCW Assistant - Archives
Ext. 107
Kathleen Pond
YCW Assistant
Ext. 105
Email: ycw-jct-assistant3@archivescanada.ca
National Archival Appraisal Board (NAAB)
Ext. 191
Email: naab@archivescanada.ca